我們的食品

Biologically Appropriate的貓狗食品

愛肯拿代表的是一種截然不同的寵物食品,含有新鮮及大量肉類,去除不需要的成分,是貓狗經過演化後最適合的飲食,

達到Biologically Appropriate的標準,愛肯拿絕對能滿足現今貓狗的營養需求。於我們獲獎無數的廚房內,用加拿大新鮮及最優質的當地原物料製作,愛肯拿讓您的愛寵快樂、健康茁壯的成長。閱讀我們的食品成份,相信您也會同意。

Heritage

為慶祝我們始終使用來自當地我們信賴的農夫、牧場主人及漁夫所提供的新鮮原物料的傳統,愛肯拿HERITAGE誕生了。

這代表愛肯拿Heritage富含來自當地農場的自由放養雞、完整巢蛋,及北溫哥華群島野生捕撈的比目魚,皆是以「Wholeprey」比例每日新鮮送達,完整滋養您的愛犬。

從1985年開始,就在加拿大亞伯達省獲獎無數的廚房內製作,達到Biologically Appropriate及新鮮原物料的標準,您會找到適合各階段、各犬種的食品。

閱讀我們的成份,相信您也會同意。

View All DOG

Classics

三種特別的ACANA食品,各含有50%肉含量,含來自當地農場新鮮自由放養雞肉、火雞肉及雞蛋,溫哥華太平洋海水野生捕撈的魚類,或來自亞伯達廣闊富饒牧場的優質紅肉。

於我們獲獎無數的NorthStar廚房內根據Biologically Appropriate™的標準準備,新ACANA Classics適合所有品種及生長階段的狗狗。

View All DOG

Regionals for Dogs

受到當地啟發的狗食品反映出我們優良的傳承,有著比以往都還高的肉含量。ACANA Regionals現在含70%肉含量(一半為鮮肉),真材實料使用來 自加大拿大廣闊的牧場、肥沃的農場及 清澈的湖水和海水的多樣化新鮮食材。

我們的食品皆使用新鮮區域原物料製作,含多種自由放養家禽、野生捕撈魚類及優質紅肉,皆於當地放養、牧養或捕撈,每日新鮮或生鮮送達我們的廚房。

於我們獲獎無數的廚房NorthStar中製作,皆達到符合生物學性的標準,
ACANA Regionals含豐富蛋白質、低碳水化合物,有70%的肉含量及30%當地種植的蔬菜水果。四種選擇-Wild Prairie, Grasslands, Pacifica及Ranchlands-保證都能讓您的愛貓健康快樂地成長。

View All DOG

Singles

四種高營養價值的單一來源蛋白質食品-專為飲食敏感的狗狗設計,適合所有品種及生長階段的狗。ACANA Singles含肉量高,有四種選擇-紐西蘭羊肉、安大略鴨肉、亞伯達豬肉及溫哥華群島沙丁魚,皆是完整獵食比例,含天然完整營養,減少對合成維生素及脂肪酸的需求。

新鮮蔬菜,像是南瓜和冬南瓜,新鮮水果,例如來自歐肯納根谷的蘋果和梨子,以及草本植物,都能幫助消化。低升糖的碳水化合物則維持健康的血糖,以達到巔峰的生理狀態。

於我們獲獎無數的NorthStar廚房中準備,使用新鮮區域原物料製作並達到符合生物學性的標準。我們相信您會愛上ACANA Singles,更重要的是,您的愛犬也會喜愛無比。

View All DOG

Singles Treats

適合所有的狗,包含對飲食較敏感的。ACANA Singles狗零食含限定配方,符合生物學性,美味營養。

含單一來源的動物性蛋白質,這些美味營養的零食與ACANA Singles狗食品是對應的口味及配方,含有相同的肉類、家禽及魚類。

不經過烹煮、完全不含防腐劑。ACANA零食經過溫和冷凍乾燥以鎖住原汁原味,及保留新鮮區域原物料的完整營養。

View All DOG

Regionals for Cats

受到當地啟發的貓食品反映出我們優良的傳承,有著比以往都還高的肉含量。ACANA Regionals現在含75%肉含量(一半為鮮肉),真材實料使用來自加大拿大廣闊的牧場、肥沃的農場及清澈的湖水和海水的多樣化新鮮食材。.

我們的食品皆使用新鮮區域原物料製作,含多種自由放養家禽、野生捕撈魚類及優質紅肉,皆於當地放養、牧養或捕撈,每日新鮮或生鮮送達我們的廚房。

於我們獲獎無數的廚房NorthStar中製作,皆達到符合生物學性的標準,
ACANA Regionals含豐富蛋白質、低碳水化合物,有70%的肉含量及30%當地種植的蔬菜水果。四種選擇-Wild Prairie, Grasslands, Pacifica及Ranchlands-保證都能讓您的愛貓健康快樂地成長。

View All CAT

Our Foods

Biologically Appropriate Dog & Cat Foods

ACANA represents a new class of foods that mirrors the high and various inclusions of fresh, whole meats that dogs and cats are naturally evolved to eat, while excluding inappropriate ingredients.

Formulated to our Biologically Appropriate™ standards, ACANA is guaranteed to meet the diverse nutritional needs of today’s dogs and cats. Made from Canada’s best and freshest ingredients in our own award-winning kitchens, ACANA’s authentic foods keep your pet healthy, happy and strong. Read our ingredients and we think you’ll agree.

ns_heritage_dog_puppy_large_breed-thumb

Heritage

ACANA Heritage recipes are our original Biologically Appropriate™ foods that celebrate our tradition of featuring fresh regional ingredients grown close to home by farmers, ranchers and fishermen we know and trust.

That means ACANA Heritage foods are brimming with free-run chicken and whole nest-laid eggs from local prairie farms, plus wild-caught flounder from North Vancouver Island — all delivered in fresh WholePrey ratios to nourish your dog completely.

Proudly made in our kitchens here in Alberta, Canada since 1985, and prepared to our award-winning Biologically Appropriate Fresh Regional Ingredient standards, you’ll find an ACANA Heritage food for every dog from every walk of life.

Read our ingredients and we think you’ll agree.

View All DOG
ns-classics-wild-frontback200

Classics

Three special ACANA foods, each brimming with 50% meat and featuring fresh free-run chicken, turkey and nest-laid eggs from local prairie farms, whole, wild-caught fish from Vancouver’s cold Pacific waters, or heritage red meats from Alberta’s vast and fertile ranches.

Prepared to our award-winning Biologically Appropriate™ standards in our award-winning Canadian NorthStar® kitchens, new ACANA Classics are loaded with goodness to perfectly nourish dogs of all breeds and life stages. Read our ingredients and we think you’ll agree.

Read our ingredients and we think you’ll agree.

View All DOG
ns-regionals-dog-grasslands-thumb

Regionals for Dogs

Our regionally-inspired dog foods reflect our local heritage and are loaded with more meat than ever. Now with 70% meat (half is fresh) ACANA Regionals continues to express our rich diversity of fresh foods from western Canada’s vast ranchlands, prairies, and pristine waters.

Loaded with fresh regional ingredients, our unique foods feature an unmatched diversity of free-run poultry, whole wild-caught fish or heritage red meats and game that are raised, fished or ranched in our region and delivered to our kitchens FRESH or RAW each day.

Prepared to our Biologically Appropriate standards in our award-winning NorthStar®kitchens, ACANA Regionals are rich in protein, low in carbohydrates and packed with 70% meat and 30% locally grown fruits and vegetables. Choose from four delicious foods – Wild Prairie, Grasslands, Pacifica or Ranchlands – all guaranteed to keep your cherished dog happy, healthy and strong.

View All DOG
NS 200x_bag_FRandBK_lamb

Singles

Four richly nourishing single protein foods for diet-sensitive dogs of all breeds and life stages, ACANA Singles are chock-full of meat, and feature New Zealand lamb, Ontario duck, Alberta pork, or Vancouver Island pilchard, all in WholePrey ratios that supply nutrients naturally, reducing the need for synthetic vitamins and amino-acids.

Fresh vegetables such as whole pumpkin and squash, fruits such as apples and pears from the Okanagan Valley and cleansing botanicals all promote digestive health, while low-glycemic carbohydrates promote healthy blood sugar levels and peak physical conditioning.

Prepared to our Biologically Appropriate and Fresh Regional Ingredient standards in our award-winning NorthStar® kitchens, we think you’ll love ACANA Singles. More importantly, we think your dog will too.

View All DOG
ds_singles_treats_lamb-thumb

Singles Treats

Perfect for all dogs – including those with diet sensitivities, ACANA Singles Dog Treats are Limited Ingredient, Biologically Appropriate and totally delicious and nourishing.

Featuring a single animal protein, these delicious and nourishing treats are formula-matched to ACANA Singles Dry Foods, and include the very same fresh meats, poultry and fish.

Made without cooking and completely free of preservatives, ACANA treats are gently freeze-dried to lock in all the natural goodness and taste of our fresh regional ingredients.

View All DOG
ns-regionals-cat-grasslands-thumb

Regionals for Cats

Our region-inspired cat foods reflect our local heritage and are loaded with more meat than ever. Now with 75% meat (of which half is fresh) ACANA Regionals continues to express our rich diversity of authentically fresh foods from western Canada’s vast ranchlands, prairies, and pristine waters.

Loaded with fresh regional ingredients, our unique foods feature an unmatched diversity of free-run poultry, whole wild-caught fish or heritage red meats and game that are raised, fished or ranched in our region and delivered to our kitchens FRESH or RAW each day.

Prepared to our Biologically Appropriate standards in our award-winning NorthStar® kitchens, ACANA Regionals are rich in protein, low in carbohydrates and packed with 75% meat and 25% locally grown fruits and vegetables. Choose from four delicious foods – Wild Prairie, Grasslands, Pacifica or new Ranchlands – all guaranteed to keep your cherished cat happy, healthy and strong.

View All CAT