Preisgekrönte Biologically Appropriate Hundefutter

Aus den besten und frischesten Zutaten Kanadas, in unseren preisgekrönten Küchen gekocht, sind unsere drei einzigartigen Klassen von ACANA, alle nach unserem Biologically Appropriaten™ Ansatz formuliert.

classics

  • 50% Meat
  • 1/3 FRISCH ODER ROH
  • 3 FRISCHE FLEISCHSORTEN
  • Wholeprey Ratios
  • Protein-rich
  • Low glycemic oats

Die ACANA Classics sind 3 Futtersorten mit einem Fleischanteil von 50% – darunter Fleisch von freilaufenden Hühnern, Puten, ganzen Nest-Eiern, wild gefangenem Fisch oder traditionellem “roten” Fleisch. Alles von Farmen, Seen und Weideländern der Region Alberta.

heritage

  • 60%-75% Meat
  • 1/3 FRISCH ODER ROH
  • 3 FRISCHE FLEISCHSORTEN
  • Wholeprey Ratios
  • Protein-rich
  • Kohlenhydrat begrenzt

Das bedeutet, dass ACANA Heritage Tiernahrung gefüllt ist mit freilaufenden Hühnern und ganzen Nest-Eiern von lokalen Präriefarmen sowie wild gefangenen Flundern aus dem Norden von Vancouver Island – alles in einem frischen WholePrey™ Verhältnis, um Ihren Hund vollständig zu nähren.

regionals

  • 70% Meat
  • 1/2 FRISCH ODER ROH
  • 5 FRISCHE FLEISCHSORTEN
  • Wholeprey Ratios
  • Protein-rich
  • Kohlenhydrat begrenzt

Inspiriert bei unserer Region, beinhalted ACANA Regionals Heritage Fleisch, Freiland Geflügel und wild gefangenen Fisch aus den fruchtbaren Farmen und unberührten Gewässern Westkanadas – proteinreich und mit begrenzten Kohlenhydraten, verfügt die Tiernahrung über 60% an Fleisch Einschlüssen.

singles

  • 50% Meat
  • 1/2 FRISCH ODER ROH
  • Single-animal
  • Wholeprey Ratios
  • Protein-rich
  • Kohlenhydrat begrenzt

Perfekt für Ernährung von sensiblen Hunde beinhalted unser Biologically Appropriate™ ACANA Singles begrenzte und ausgewählte Zutaten und ist gefüllt mit 50% Schweinefleisch aus Alberta, Ente aus Ontario oder Lamm aus Neuseeland, alles in einem WholePrey™ verhältnis, um Ihren Hund vollständig zu nähren.

Singles Treats

Coming 2017
  • Up to 95% Meat
  • 100% FRISCH ODER ROH
  • Single-animal
  • Protein-rich
  • 100% Natural

Vier köstliche und nahrhafte Leckerli, mit einem einzigen tierischen Protein und mit den gleichen frischen regionalen Zutaten wie ACANA Singles Hundenahrung.

Award-Winning Biologically Appropriate Dog Foods

Made from Canada’s best and freshest ingredients in our award-winning kitchens, four unique classes of ACANA foods, all formulated to our Biologically Appropriate standards.

CLASSICS

Three special ACANA foods, each brimming with 50% meat and featuring fresh free-run chicken, turkey and eggs from local prairie farms, wild-caught fish from Vancouver’s Pacific waters, or heritage red meats from Alberta’s vast and fertile ranches.

HERITAGE

Our original Biologically Appropriate dog foods, rich in protein, low in carbohydrates and entirely grain-free, ACANA Heritage foods are brimming with 60-75% meat including free-run chicken, nest-laid eggs and wild-caught flounder delivered fresh each day.

REGIONALS

Inspired by Western Canada’s fertile farms and pristine waters, ACANA Regionals are now enhanced with 70% meat from an unmatched variety of free-run poultry and nest-laid eggs, whole wild-caught and saltwater fish, and fresh heritage red meats.

SINGLES

Perfect for diet-sensitive dogs at every life stage, our expanded Biologically Appropriate™ and Limited Ingredient ACANA Singles range features 50% meat from grass-fed lamb, free-run duck, heritage pork, or wild-caught Pacific pilchard.

SINGLES TREATS

Four delicious and nourishing treats, featuring a single animal protein. Our treats are made with the very same fresh regional ingredients as ACANA Singles Dog Foods.