Отмеченные Наградами Biologically Appropriate™ Корма Для Собак

Три уникальных класса кормов созданы в соответствии с концепцией Biologically Appropriate™ из лучших свежих канадских ингредиентов на нашей собственной фабрике.

classics

  • 50% Meat
  • 1/3 Fresh or Raw
  • 3 Fresh Meats
  • Wholeprey Ratios
  • Protein-rich
  • Low glycemic oats

Каждый из трёх специальных кормов ACANA на 50% состоит из мяса выращенных на свободном выгуле цыплят и индеек, яиц с местных ферм, выловленной на воле в тихоокеанских водах близ острова Ванкувер рыбы и красного мяса с обширных и плодородных ранчо Альберты.

heritage

  • 60%-75% Meat
  • 1/3 Fresh or Raw
  • 3 Fresh Meats
  • Wholeprey Ratios
  • Protein-rich
  • Carbohydrate-limited

Оригинальные Biologically Appropriate™ корма ACANA Heritage для собак отличает высокое содержание белка, низкое — углеводов и полное отсутствие зерна. Они на 60–75% состоят из мяса, в том числе выращенной на свободном выгуле домашней птицы, а также яиц несущихся в гнездах кур и выловленной на воле камбалы. Все ингредиенты доставляются свежими каждый день.

regionals

  • 70% Meat
  • 1/2 Fresh or Raw
  • 5 Fresh Meats
  • Wholeprey Ratios
  • Protein-rich
  • Carbohydrate-limited

Отражая всё богатство нашего региона, корма ACANA Regionals содержат много свежего мяса, выращенной на свободном выгуле птицы с плодородных ферм Западной Канады, а также выловленной в её чистых водах рыбы. В этих кормах содержится много белков, мало углеводов, а 70% их состава приходится на мясные ингредиенты.

singles

  • 50% Meat
  • 1/2 Fresh or Raw
  • Single-animal
  • Wholeprey Ratios
  • Protein-rich
  • Carbohydrate-limited

Biologically Appropriate™ корма ACANA Singles с ограниченным числом ингредиентов прекрасно подходят собакам с чувствительным пищеварением. Примерно 50% состава каждого из них составляет или свинина из Альберты, или мясо уток из Онтарио, или новозеландская баранина. Все ингредиенты содержатся в соотношении WholePrey («добыча целиком») для полноценного питания вашей собаки.

Singles Treats

  • Up to 95% Meat
  • 100% Fresh or Raw
  • Single-animal
  • Protein-rich
  • 100% Natural

Четыре вкусных и питательных лакомства с одним источником белка сделаны из тех же свежих региональных ингредиентов, что и корма ACANA SINGLES.

Award-Winning Biologically Appropriate Dog Foods

Made from Canada’s best and freshest ingredients in our award-winning kitchens, four unique classes of ACANA foods, all formulated to our Biologically Appropriate standards.

CLASSICS

Three special ACANA foods, each brimming with 50% meat and featuring fresh free-run chicken, turkey and eggs from local prairie farms, wild-caught fish from Vancouver’s Pacific waters, or heritage red meats from Alberta’s vast and fertile ranches.

HERITAGE

Our original Biologically Appropriate dog foods, rich in protein, low in carbohydrates and entirely grain-free, ACANA Heritage foods are brimming with 60-75% meat including free-run chicken, nest-laid eggs and wild-caught flounder delivered fresh each day.

REGIONALS

Inspired by Western Canada’s fertile farms and pristine waters, ACANA Regionals are now enhanced with 70% meat from an unmatched variety of free-run poultry and nest-laid eggs, whole wild-caught and saltwater fish, and fresh heritage red meats.

SINGLES

Perfect for diet-sensitive dogs at every life stage, our expanded Biologically Appropriate™ and Limited Ingredient ACANA Singles range features 50% meat from grass-fed lamb, free-run duck, heritage pork, or wild-caught Pacific pilchard.

SINGLES TREATS

Four delicious and nourishing treats, featuring a single animal protein. Our treats are made with the very same fresh regional ingredients as ACANA Singles Dog Foods.